Un-Bookish

First Blog Post Like Literally THE FIRST!

Hello to Everyone reading this….

This one is like my first blog post.Of course I did mention it above.

I’m not really sure why I decided to go blogging ,probably because I have been up for trying out new stuff these days and I just added writing to the list.So,I ended up here.I’m yet to figure out entirely what all WordPress has to offer and I guess with all the hype around it with people shifting from blogger,it has quite a lot to offer.

And of course,I am yet to find out if I can actually keep up with the blogging thing and looking forward to it.

I’ll of course post book related stuff….at least a major part of it.To-Be-Reads and Reads and yea,I’ll try reviews too,that’s gonna be another first timer including some other bookish stuff I might like.

I think that’s it for now.Happy WordPress-ing.

-Anwesha 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

