Tags

The Alphabet Book Tag

Hello readers!

I know it has been a long time since my last post but then life took over..I was over at my grandma’s house during my summer break and then immediately after that my exams started and it’s just today that the important ones completed,I still have another bout of them to go…. there’s a month to that though!

Anyways,I decided to do a tag as a comeback because for the next couple of weeks,I’m damn sure my blogs gonna be filled with reviews of books…the ones I read before the exams and are in draft form plus quite a few other books and got for review…and though I haven’t done one since i started…..they are fun!Like they are quite enjoyable while reading!

So here you go, The Alphabet Book Tag, which I found at Reading With Natalia .Make sure to check out her blog too,cause you know, it’s really amazing! Not to mention her Instagram pics!

WHAT ARE THE RULES?

Nothing much.It’s simple!
Pick a book of your TBR or one you have read before and fill out each letter of the Alphabet with the title.

(That’s the actual rule but I’m gonna modify it slightly and try to pick up books from just my TBR !How does that sound? )

TAGS

A-Alienated by Melissa Landers

B-Blue Lily ,Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

C-Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick

D-Delirium by Lauren Oliver

E-Eragon by Christopher Paolini/Eleanor and park by Rainbow Rowell

F-Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find them by JK Rowling

G-Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

H-Heir of Fire by Sarah.J.Maas

I-Illuminae by Amie Kaufman

J-Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

K-Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell

L-Life and Death by Stephenie Meyer

M-Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

N-November 9 by Colleen Hoover

O-Obsidian by Jennifer L.Armentrout

P-Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

Q-Quiet by Susan Cain

R-Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

S-Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

T-Ten Thousand Skies Above by Claudia Gray

U-Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

V-Voyager by Diana Gabaldon

W-Where She Went by Gayle Forman

X-(failed to find one)

Y-Young Elites by Marie Lu

Z-Zenith by Sasha Alsberg

So that’s it.I managed to use only the ones in my TBR list on Goodreads for all except X. It was a really short post compared to my old ones…..but it was really useful!I’d forgotten so many books in my TBR list…..I just keep adding books at the top and those are the ones that I read…so..you know…this seemed a good way to  Get-To-Know my books!

Hope you had fun reading this! If you would like to,here’s the link  to my TBR List on Goodreads and also you are quite welcome to add me as a friend over there(I’ll add you back too! 🙂 🙂  )

How many of the books from the list have you read?Is there one I should hurry up with?Let me know in the comments ! 🙂

Signing off!Bye!

-Anwesha 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

